Merchant Logo

Mally's Crafts Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Mally's Crafts provide handmade bespoke gifts and keepsakes for every occasion.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

217

5

4

1

5

232

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,248 reviews
ES
ellie suckling
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
EA
Elizabeth Adelana
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
PM
Paris Murray
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Paris Murray said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Great service and prompt replies when amendments were needed. Quality of the sign is perfect and the style suits my wedding theme so well.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Charlotte Houghton
Buckley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Charlotte Houghton said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
The service I received was outstanding. Very quick at replying to emails and to help me out when I needed an order sooner than the delivery date I received once purchasing.
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
John Thompson
Lancashire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What John Thompson said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Came sooner than expected 😊 and was just as I expected it to be.
Product reviews

0
Share
GE
Georgie
Oxfordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Georgie said about Mally's Crafts Limited:
Very pleased with our welcome sign for our wedding, arrived in good time and great quality. Would highly recommend!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Amazing service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Excellent service. Kept informed along the way and when sent a message enquiring about a product they were quick to respond. Everything packaged excellently to ensure not damaged upon delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
OB
Olivia Bryan
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mally's Crafts Limited
Mally's Crafts provide handmade bespoke gifts and keepsakes for every occasion. We offer a range of themes and styles that you are sure to love! Whether it's for a wedding, birthday or even a gift for Mother's Day, you are sure to find exactly what you are looking for.
Read all
Unit 4 Apollo Court Hallam Way Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5FS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mally's Crafts Limited
Mally's Crafts provide handmade bespoke gifts and keepsakes for every occasion. We offer a range of themes and styles that you are sure to love! Whether it's for a wedding, birthday or even a gift for Mother's Day, you are sure to find exactly what you are looking for.