Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

794

94

18

11

9

926

ratings over the past year

926 out of 8,174 reviews
Time:
Past year
RD
Robert Davidson
2 months ago
1 product purchased
AW
Angela Wilkins
3 months ago
What Angela Wilkins said about Lumon:
The most easiest way to transfer money, Jordan is always on hand to take care of my transactions and make sure I have the best rates. I recommend Lumon to anyone who needs to make a money transfer no
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
3 months ago
Good Afternoon Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We really do appreciate your kind words and feedback. We are thrilled to see you have found the rates offered to be up to your expectations. Here at Lumon we not only aim to provide the best possible rates, but we also aim to provide the best service. I am so glad to see that Jordan and the team have managed to meet these aims for you. Thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
This company need to deliver what they promise. Fulfil their obligations and, should things go wrong, which I accept inevitably they can, take and retain ownership and not leave a customer in the dark
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
4 months ago
Good Morning, We're truly sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service. Your feedback is essential to us, and we take your concerns very seriously. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you may have faced. We are committed to improving our service and ensuring a better experience for all our customers. Your comments will help us in this endeavour. Since this complaint we have resolved this issue, however if there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at 020 3384 7280. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your valuable feedback. Best regards, Jordan
1 product purchased
BV
Bryan Vines
5 months ago
What Bryan Vines said about Lumon:
This was my first time using Lumons, every thing went well and the rate was very good I will be using them again soon
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
5 months ago
Good morning Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We really do appreciate your kind words and feedback. We are thrilled to see you have found the rates offered to be up to your expectations. Here at Lumon we not only aim to provide the best service we can to all of our clients, but we also aim to provide the best rates we can achieve. I am so glad to see the team have managed to meet these aims for you. Thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
MJ
Michele Jones
5 months ago
What Michele Jones said about Lumon:
LUMON provides sterling service to our clients both vendors & buyers as well as us agents
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
5 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and experiences greatly. We are delighted to see you have found our teams to be so efficient in conducting your foreign transfers. Here at Lumon we always aim to offer a quick and stress-free service to all of our customers. I am so glad to see the teams have met these aims and we hope you will consider us for any future FX needs. Thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Personal service by Tom was really good. Sadly, we did not get the amount of pounds we had hoped for due to theexchange rate.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
5 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Here at Lumon we always aim to offer the best service we can to all of our clients. One of the best way we see we can do that is by offering a friendly and supportive service. We are delighted to see that Tom has been able to provide this to you on this occasion. Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
All the staff at Lumon have been very friendly and professional. Im able to give great feedback after a previous issue was entirely resolved, I'd misunderstood part of the deal. I will be using the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
5 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Here at Lumon we always aim to offer the best service we can to all of our clients. One of the best way we see we can do that is by offering a friendly and yet professional service. We are delighted to see that you have found the team have been able to provide this to you on this occasion. Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
5 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and experiences greatly. We are delighted to see you have found our teams to be so fast and efficient in conducting your foreign transfers. I am so glad to see the teams have met these aims and we hope you will consider us for any future FX needs. Thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
LT
Lawrence Taylor
5 months ago
What Lawrence Taylor said about Lumon:
Quick, simple and easy. Money transferred with no transfer charges.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
5 months ago
Good afternoon Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and experiences greatly. We are delighted to see you have found our teams to be so efficient in conducting your foreign transfers. Here at Lumon we always aim to offer a quick and stress-free service to all of our customers. I am so glad to see the teams have met these aims and we hope you will consider us for any future FX needs. Thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
I liked the way you were kept informed at all times about the money you were transferring. Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Jordan
Lumon
5 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and experiences greatly. We are delighted to see you have found our teams to be so efficient in conducting your foreign transfers. Here at Lumon we always aim to keep our clients informed throughout all stages of the payment process. I am so glad to see the teams have met these aims and we hope you will consider us for any future FX needs. Thank you for choosing Lumon!
1 product purchased
About Lumon
We are Lumon, your trusted currency partner. Established in 2000, we were founded on the core value of being a centre of excellence by delivering exceptional service and competitive exchange rates for our customers.
Read all
40 Holborn Viaduct, London, Greater London, EC1N 2PB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lumon
We are Lumon, your trusted currency partner. Established in 2000, we were founded on the core value of being a centre of excellence by delivering exceptional service and competitive exchange rates for our customers.