Merchant Logo

Lowplex Books Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist children book supplier

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

157

12

2

1

4

176

ratings over the past year

176 out of 7,754 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Books arrived well packaged and within a couple of days ordering. I had a small issue as I received some duplicates instead of the full set, but customer service responded to my support request withi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Great price and a fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Have used Lowplex before & have always been very pleased with the service. this time was the same & the books arrived bye return of post& will use them again.
0
Share
LB
LBE
San Diego, CA
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What LBE said about Lowplex Books:
User friendly web-site. Excellent variety.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Delivered on time. No problem ordering book unavailable in Amazon and other book websites. Will most certainly use them again.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Christine Matthews
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Christine Matthews said about Lowplex Books:
Received really quickly and good Value
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr Robertson
Cardiff
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Mr Robertson said about Lowplex Books:
Good price. Very quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
PS
PHIL S
Essex
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What PHIL S said about Lowplex Books:
Overall an easy to use site, very competitive prices and delivered within the time estimate. Would buy from again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Books well packed arrived in good time
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.
Read all
Unit 31, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 5RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.