Merchant Logo

Lowplex Books Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist children book supplier

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

13

2

1

4

173

ratings over the past year

173 out of 7,745 reviews
Time:
Past year
AD
Adna
Chicago
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Adna said about Lowplex Books:
No complaints!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
It’s was perfect got the tracking information I needed to get the reassurance that they were heading their way to my house
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
James Golightly
Sunderland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What James Golightly said about Lowplex Books:
Incredible as the service was quick and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for better and certainly recommend to anyone in the market for books
Product reviews

0
Share
CF
Carla Denise Vaz Seixas Formigao
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
GS
Guzal Sharipova
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Clear and fun Easy to use
0
Share
SW
Susan Watson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What Susan Watson said about Lowplex Books:
Really good value books and excellent, fast delivery. Kept you up to date with the stage that your order was at. Would highly recommend. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
GG
Geraldine Gajlewicz
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Geraldine Gajlewicz said about Lowplex Books:
Excellent value. Prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
VW
Valerie Wells
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
What Valerie Wells said about Lowplex Books:
Excellent service, and good price 👍🏼Would recommend your company. Well packaged, and delivery was very efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Jowita Macheta
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Jowita Macheta said about Lowplex Books:
I highly recommend Lowplex Books service. Very fast order fulfilment
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.
Read all
Unit 31, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 5RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.