Merchant Logo

Lowplex Books Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist children book supplier

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

13

2

1

3

172

ratings over the past year

172 out of 7,740 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
OK
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
NH
Nick Haggis
Buxton
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Very good and quick
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
AD
Adna
Chicago
17 days ago
What Adna said about Lowplex Books:
No complaints!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It’s was perfect got the tracking information I needed to get the reassurance that they were heading their way to my house
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
JG
James Golightly
Sunderland
1 month ago
What James Golightly said about Lowplex Books:
Incredible as the service was quick and efficient. Couldn’t have asked for better and certainly recommend to anyone in the market for books
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
CF
Carla Denise Vaz Seixas Formigao
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
GS
Guzal Sharipova
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.
Read all
Unit 31, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 5RF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lowplex Books
Lowplex book store is a specialist children book supplier of a large range of bestselling children's books. We have now been trading in the online book industry for 11 years and are now offering our deep discounted books with upto 85% disocunts.