Merchant Logo

London Box Office UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

960

161

16

3

15

1,155

ratings over the past year

1,155 out of 17,947 reviews
Time:
Past year
KR
Karen Rushbrooke
Harlow
18 hours ago
What Karen Rushbrooke said about London Box Office UK:
Very easy and quick way to book tickets.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
AM
Alan McCollum
2 days ago
1 product purchased
GC
Guy Chilvers
2 days ago
What Guy Chilvers said about London Box Office UK:
Good service
1 product purchased
SP
S Price
Swansea
2 days ago
What S Price said about London Box Office UK:
These were last minute tickets booked online. The choice was clear and purchase was easy to do. Confirmation was immediate and the online tickets followed shortly.
1 product purchased
VL
Vit Lotus
London
2 days ago
What Vit Lotus said about London Box Office UK:
Very nice site offering affordable theatre tickets.
1 product purchased
SB
Sheila Bradley
Warrington
3 days ago
What Sheila Bradley said about London Box Office UK:
Been trying to get reasonably priced tickets for Abba Voyage so I could take my 8yr old grandson who is obsessed with them. Thank you London Box Office you came up with the goods.
1 product purchased
MA
Malcolm
London
4 days ago
What Malcolm said about London Box Office UK:
Perfect
1 product purchased
ST
Steve Turley
4 days ago
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
London
4 days ago
What Michael said about London Box Office UK:
Good website, easy to use. Good customer service on the one occasion in the past when I needed it.
1 product purchased
About London Box Office UK
London Box Office provides secure online reservation facilities for all London Theatres. We hold large ticket allocations and purchase stock in advance for the major West End productions to ensure maximum ticket availability all year round. We work hard to bring you up-to-date information together with best ticket availability and prices.
Read all
London Box Office Limited, London, Greater London, NW6 6JU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About London Box Office UK
London Box Office provides secure online reservation facilities for all London Theatres. We hold large ticket allocations and purchase stock in advance for the major West End productions to ensure maximum ticket availability all year round. We work hard to bring you up-to-date information together with best ticket availability and prices.