Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

723

79

16

5

12

835

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,370 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Very quick and easy!
PE
Pete
Auckland
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Pete said about Loanplace:
Amazing contact and follow up service. Christian went above and beyond and provided a customized solution.
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
I found it amazing, Tim was awesome with all his help and he made it as quick and painless as possible. I have now only got one bill and its affordable repayments which means I now do not have to worr
...
Read all
RB
Rachel Barton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Rachel Barton said about Loanplace:
Friendly staff. Fast loans and easy
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Amazing, fast and efficient service provided by Eunji who was able to guide me through the process. Highly recommend!
DB
Darren Bevan
Motueka
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Darren Bevan said about Loanplace:
Good communication straightforward fast easy
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
The person that handled my loan - Elmari - was very helpful and patient with me even when I was having trouble understanding the process. I’m very pleased with the service I received.
AN
Alex Neil
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Alex Neil said about Loanplace:
Awsome trouble free service easy communication
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
It was fast and easy
About Loanplace
Loanplace
Read all
10c/1 Stark Drive, Wigram, Auckland, 92312, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Loanplace
Loanplace