Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We don’t sell cuddly toys. We bring you cuddle buddies, monster-under-the-bed scarers, a best friend for life.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

92

5

3

2

9

111

ratings over the past year

111 out of 668 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I'm very happy with service. It was quick delivery. It didn't take long to arrive. I will order again. I am pleased. Thanks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
CM
Christopher Moule
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
JJ
Janice Johnston
North Shields
7 days ago
What Janice Johnston said about Living Nature:
The service has been poor. There is no tracking information available and the order has not arrived in the 3-4 working days.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
AS
Ashley
Fleet
23 days ago
What Ashley said about Living Nature:
Great service. Tracking updates could be better as the email told me my item was dispatched and the link told me it was ready… this concerned me as I was on a time constraint but it arrived within the
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Good company to deal with. Prompt service and lovingly sent. I was recommended to look at this company by another family member and am so glad I did.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
AF
Ali Fowler
Southampton
28 days ago
What Ali Fowler said about Living Nature:
No problem ordering, received my choccy lab within 2 days. Very quick delivery process.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
About Living Nature
Living Nature animals are more than just soft toys. They're forever friends for animal lovers aged 0 to 100. Our cuddly animals are the perfect gift for children and adults alike, with a range of toys hailing from diverse habitats from the rainforest to the farmyard, plus popular household pets and scarily accurate dinosaur toys to charm every animal lover. They're the closest you’ll ever get to the real thing without having to buy lots of accessories, scoop poop or set up your own zoo. And there's something in the collection for everyone.
Read all
Blackhouse Circle, Blackhouse Industrial Estate, Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, AB42 1BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Living Nature
Living Nature animals are more than just soft toys. They're forever friends for animal lovers aged 0 to 100. Our cuddly animals are the perfect gift for children and adults alike, with a range of toys hailing from diverse habitats from the rainforest to the farmyard, plus popular household pets and scarily accurate dinosaur toys to charm every animal lover. They're the closest you’ll ever get to the real thing without having to buy lots of accessories, scoop poop or set up your own zoo. And there's something in the collection for everyone.