Merchant Logo

Linen Connect Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are Linen Connect. a market leading supplier of wholesale bed, bath, kitchen and table linens Est 1968.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

2

0

0

3

61

ratings over the past year

61 out of 94 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
They had the towels that I wanted. Amazing quality used in 5 star hotels at a great price. Excellent fast delivery. I had them less than 24 hours after order. Cant recommend enough.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very fast despatch. Well packaged.
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5 star review - we aim for timely dispatch so great to hear you received the goods quickly. Linen Connect Care Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
It said next day delivery but had to wait several days
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
1 day ago
Thank you for your review, as per our delivery policy any order placed on Saturdays and Sundays will be dispatched on the following business day. The goods were dispatched with a next day service on the Monday 13 May. Linen Connect Care Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Delivered on time as advertised.
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Linen Connect Care Team.
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Super fast delivery Great product!
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
9 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review we pride ourselves on prompt order fulfilment. Linen Connect Care Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
15 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star service review.
1 product purchased
MA
M B A
Surrey
28 days ago
What M B A said about Linen Connect:
Very speedy
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
27 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Great to hear you're happy with the speedy delivery. Linen Connect Care Team.
1 product purchased
NP
Norma Perkins
Dunmow
1 month ago
What Norma Perkins said about Linen Connect:
Prompt
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star service review. We pride ourselves on timely delivery of goods. Linen Connect Care Team.
1 product purchased
JW
June Wigfall
Walsall
1 month ago
What June Wigfall said about Linen Connect:
Arrived in good condition on the expected date.
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star service review. We pride ourselves on quality and service so its always good to get such lovely reviews. Linen Connect Care Team.
1 product purchased
BP
Beryl Parry
1 month ago
What Beryl Parry said about Linen Connect:
Reliable service and happy with purchase
Merchant Logo
Rachael Shah
Linen Connect
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback. Always great to hear that customers are happy with their purchase. Kind regards, Linen Connect Care Team.
1 product purchased
About Linen Connect
We are Linen Connect, a market leading supplier of bed, bath, kitchen and table linens. As a key company within the UK textiles market, we supply to commercial laundries, bars & restaurants, hotels, universities, hospitals & care homes, institutional users, wholesale, events managers and more. Maintaining close partnerships with the industry ensures we understand the macro trends in the market, to ensure that our product ranges meet the needs of the industry. Whether you have stayed in a hotel, eaten at a restaurant or bar, attended an event, or been to a hospital or care home, our linens will have formed part of the textile backdrop to your environment. Our exceptional global market knowledge and renowned team, combined with a strong industry presence, infrastructure and diverse product range, make us the linen supply partner of choice, for customers ranging from local businesses to global PLCs.
Read all
5 Pacific Way, Salford, Greater Manchester, M50 1DL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Linen Connect
We are Linen Connect, a market leading supplier of bed, bath, kitchen and table linens. As a key company within the UK textiles market, we supply to commercial laundries, bars & restaurants, hotels, universities, hospitals & care homes, institutional users, wholesale, events managers and more. Maintaining close partnerships with the industry ensures we understand the macro trends in the market, to ensure that our product ranges meet the needs of the industry. Whether you have stayed in a hotel, eaten at a restaurant or bar, attended an event, or been to a hospital or care home, our linens will have formed part of the textile backdrop to your environment. Our exceptional global market knowledge and renowned team, combined with a strong industry presence, infrastructure and diverse product range, make us the linen supply partner of choice, for customers ranging from local businesses to global PLCs.