Merchant Logo

Lily Shippen Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Executive and business support recruitment you can rely on.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

1

0

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

39 out of 236 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
The Team are incredibly dedicated and passionate about what they do and this shines through! The quality of work is exceptional and their willingness to put themselves out there with new programmes an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ZE
Zennie
Liverpool
13 days ago
What Zennie said about Lily Shippen:
The Lily Shippen Mentoring programme offers a fulfilling experience for mentors and mentees alike. As a mentor, I found joy n guiding others while gaining valuable insights and skills in return. Witn
...
Read all
1 product purchased
VW
Victoria Nathan Wilson
10 days ago
What Victoria Nathan Wilson said about Lily Shippen:
I received the most amazing support from Lily Shippen and team. They were always responsive to emails and helped progress through the programme well.
1 product purchased
AR
Anne Reid
Glasgow
11 days ago
What Anne Reid said about Lily Shippen:
Participating as a mentor in the Lily Shippen Mentoring Programme has been an enriching experience, especially in my collaboration with Vicky Nathan-Wilson. Despite the geographical distance between u
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
The team at Lily Shippen’s are very professional and provide a great candidate service.
1 product purchased
JW
Jane Wright
Manchester
14 days ago
What Jane Wright said about Lily Shippen:
Lily Shippen are 'best-in-class' when it comes to recruiting P.A / E/A roles. It was a joy dealing with Emma. She is the consummate professional. She takes all the hassle-away and communicates supe
...
Read all
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Victoria was fantastic in every way, she exceeded all expectations as my recruiter. She offered guidance and insightful advice and support throughout the entire process. She was consistently available
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CL
Claudia
London
1 month ago
What Claudia said about Lily Shippen:
Thank you Lily Shippen team, and in particular Sam! From the offset she gave me a first rate experience! She was very quick to set up a call so we could discuss my work search, and incredibly attenti
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DE
Demi
London
2 months ago
What Demi said about Lily Shippen:
Sophie was the most efficient and helpful recruiter I’ve ever come across. She kept me up to date throughout the process and ensured I was prepared for each interview. If I am looking again, I will de
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Lily Shippen, delivered an exceptional service. Victoria was excellent from start to finish and I can’t recommend them highly enough!
1 product purchased
About Lily Shippen
Our multi-award winning team are experts in connecting exceptional executive support and HR professionals with the best companies across the UK and internationally. Across our team, we have over fifty years of experience combined in recruiting PAs, EAs, Virtual Assistants, Chiefs of Staff, Receptionists, Executive Business Partners, Office Managers, private and household staff and everything in between. We offer bespoke recruitment solutions from one-day temporary covers to maternity covers and permanent contracts.
Read all
1 St Peters Square, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 3AE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lily Shippen
Our multi-award winning team are experts in connecting exceptional executive support and HR professionals with the best companies across the UK and internationally. Across our team, we have over fifty years of experience combined in recruiting PAs, EAs, Virtual Assistants, Chiefs of Staff, Receptionists, Executive Business Partners, Office Managers, private and household staff and everything in between. We offer bespoke recruitment solutions from one-day temporary covers to maternity covers and permanent contracts.