Merchant Logo

Lily's Florist Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Lily's Florist is an Australian based flower delivery service . Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location.

Service
4.1
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,167

202

117

74

268

1,828

ratings over the past year

1,162 out of 18,033 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
5 Stars
AL
Alison
Millswood
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Alison said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Lilys provided a very personalised service and last minute delivery of a beautiful bunch of flowers for my mums birthday.
0
Share
JA
Jade
Perth
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Jade said about Lily's Florist Australia:
So easy to deal with and great selection would definitely use again. Website was very easy to use and beautiful pictures of available stock
0
Share
SI
simon
kurunjnag
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What simon said about Lily's Florist Australia:
great web site. easy to use. good products.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Good Quick service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Easy to use. Great photos of the flowers. The flowers arrived and were absolutely beautiful.
0
Share
BA
Barbara
craigmore sa
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Barbara said about Lily's Florist Australia:
thankyou so much my sister was quite over joyed she was even taken back with the beautiful vase they came in she sent me photos and I must say they were lovely so I thankyou for making my sisters bir
...
Read all
0
Share
SA
Sandra
Brandon
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Sandra said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Easy to follow read and select
0
Share
DE
Debra
England
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Debra said about Lily's Florist Australia:
.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
The website was easy to navigate and I got exactly what I wanted for a dear friends Birthday. The flowers she received were bright and fresh, more impressive is the fact that they lasted a while.
0
Share
About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.
Read all
Kingscliff NSW, Kingscliff, 2487, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.