Merchant Logo

Lily's Florist Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Lily's Florist is an Australian based flower delivery service . Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location.

Service
4.1
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,210

207

119

75

276

1,887

ratings over the past year

1,208 out of 18,242 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
5 Stars
ES
Essie
Newcastle
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Essie said about Lily's Florist Australia:
I was very happy with the service. There’s so much range to choose from. The savoury basket that I have ordered for my mother as a birthday gift arrived the next day after placing my order. I definite
...
Read all
0
Share
BG
Buddy Kevin Govenor
Whanganui
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Buddy Kevin Govenor said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Quick and easy to select the various options available. I think prices are reasonable too
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
0
Share
WI
William
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
0
Share
JT
Jeanette Tyrrell
Marysville
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
0
Share
LY
Lyndie
Ballarat
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Lyndie said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Beautiful bouquet of flowers. Receiver absolutely loved the birthday flowers. Will be a return customer..
0
Share
DE
Debra
Cairns
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Debra said about Lily's Florist Australia:
The website is very good . Easy to get around and easy to place orders.
0
Share
WE
Wendy
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
JO
Jo
Bunbury
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Great, she loved the birthday gft of flowers and chocs
0
Share
About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.
Read all
Kingscliff NSW, Kingscliff, 2487, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.