Merchant Logo

Lily's Florist Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Lily's Florist is an Australian based flower delivery service . Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location.

Service
4.1
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,214

209

118

76

276

1,893

ratings over the past year

1,214 out of 18,252 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Easy to navigate, prompt reply to a question I had, beautiful arrangement, will use again.
0
Share
MA
Marlene
Brisbane
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Marlene said about Lily's Florist Australia:
My order was placed online from Queensland for a funeral in Victoria. Unfortunately, the flowers I chose were unavailable, so I do not know what flowers were used. I can only hope they were suitable.
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
It's good but the flowers and chocolates that were delivered did not look like good value for money.
0
Share
DA
Dana
Murray Bridge
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Dana said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Very happy with Lily’s Florist Australia, website was easy to use, our family received their flowers in a timely manner and loved them. Highly recommend.
0
Share
EL
Elizabeth
Highfields Queensland
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
What Elizabeth said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Very easy website to choose a beautiful bunch of flowers.
0
Share
JA
Jo-Ann
Melbourne
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Jo-Ann said about Lily's Florist Australia:
Easy to navigate, great selection and prompt service
0
Share
KE
Kerstin
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
0
Share
RE
Rebecca
Albany WA
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
0
Share
About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.
Read all
Kingscliff NSW, Kingscliff, 2487, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lily's Florist Australia
Lily's Florist is an Australian based delivery florist. Order flowers online for same day delivery to any location is Australia. Fresh flowers from just $28.