Merchant Logo

Lighting Legends Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Outdoor LED Lighting Specialists

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

262

22

4

1

6

295

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,691 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Outstanding Service! cannot say anything bad/ negitive. will use in future when needed
Product reviews

0
Share
DS
Dave Smith
Hertfordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Dave Smith said about Lighting Legends:
Quality packing and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
LG
Lorraine Gray
South Yorkshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Lorraine Gray said about Lighting Legends:
Easy to order Prompt delivery, quicker than stated Good communication via email on order progress
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
JFH
Enfield
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What JFH said about Lighting Legends:
When the delivery company let them down, Lighting Legends went out of their way to put things right.
Product reviews

1
Share
PB
Peter Bailey
Sheffield
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Clare
Lighting Legends
2 months ago
Hi Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a great review for us. Happy to hear you are pleased with the quality of the lights & the fast delivery time! Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Caroll Beresford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Caroll Beresford said about Lighting Legends:
Service was excellent also very quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Clare
Lighting Legends
2 months ago
Hi Caroll, thank you so much for leaving a fantastic review for us. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the lights and the service you received from us. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Clare
Lighting Legends
2 months ago
Hi, thank you so much for leaving a review for us and thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Have used Lighting Legends for all our garden lighting and electrical needs for a couple of years. Great products at a competitive price.
Merchant Logo
Clare
Lighting Legends
2 months ago
Hi thank you so much for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts. So glad to hear you are happy with our service and quality of the lights. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Guided me patiently through the selection process to select the best lights for my needs. Leads the way in excellent customer service.
Merchant Logo
Clare
Lighting Legends
2 months ago
Hi, thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the lights and the help you received form our customer support team. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Stephen Holmes
Whitstable
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Stephen Holmes said about Lighting Legends:
Arrived quickly and efficiently
Merchant Logo
Clare
Lighting Legends
2 months ago
Hi Stephen thank you so much for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know your thoughts. So glad to hear you are happy with our service and quality of the lights. Thank you once again for your order, Clare @ Lighting Legends
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lighting Legends
We are on a mission to inspire people to transform their outdoor spaces and brighten up their gardens with our fantastic range of high quality lighting.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ก
Read all
Unit 3 The Fulcrum, Lows Lane, Stanton, Derbyshire, DE7 4QU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lighting Legends
We are on a mission to inspire people to transform their outdoor spaces and brighten up their gardens with our fantastic range of high quality lighting.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ก