Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,766

493

61

25

40

3,385

ratings over the past year

3,376 out of 29,629 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2024
no problems
0
Share
BE
Beverley
Leeds
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2024
What Beverley said about Lifesure:
I did it all my self on the net
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
It was ok ,found the procedure to get to the payment strange at first, but at least the security side of it is sound other that it was good
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2024
Would recommend Lifesure easy to do business with
Product reviews

0
Share
DI
Diane
Bristol
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2022
0
Share
EJ
Eifion Glyn jones and Yvonne Jones
Nantwich
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2019
0
Share
BA
Barbara
Cottenham
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2019
What Barbara said about Lifesure:
Always very easy to talk to and helpful I didn't have to do much .so made things very easy to get my home insurance it's lovely to be able this day and age to speak to real people
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2018
0
Share
LI
Linda
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2016
What Linda said about Lifesure:
Brilliant service, hasn’t gone up in years, so easy to renew and having peace of mind on your car.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.