Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,788

469

59

30

45

3,391

ratings over the past year

3,512 out of 29,449 reviews
Time:
Past year
FR
Fred
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2020
What Fred said about Lifesure:
Very friendly and efficient service, easy to talk to and understand. I was half expecting to be speaking to someone with little understanding of the language so it was a very pleasant surprise when I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2019
I am pleased with Lifesure as they were very helpful regarding my query
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lisa
Bedford
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2021
What Lisa said about Lifesure:
Very helpful, very polite the lady made it very easy to complete my insurance
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2019
Renewing was so easy. Managed all online. When I made an error received a message and error was rectified as soon as I telephoned
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review and for renewing your policy with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
David
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What David said about Lifesure:
Simple efficient and quick
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2021
Very efficient
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Thank you for your review.
0
Share
CL
Clare
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2019
What Clare said about Lifesure:
Very efficient and friendly service.
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Paul said about Lifesure:
Up to now the process of buying the insurance has gone really well. The real test comes if I am caught up in a road accident, god forbid. Let us hope we never have to get in touch with you until the i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nicholas
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2022
What Nicholas said about Lifesure:
Great service
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sarah
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
What Sarah said about Lifesure:
They rang when they said they would, chased me up and got it done Good price
Merchant Logo
Megan Ebbrell
Lifesure
11 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.