Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,779

465

59

30

47

3,380

ratings over the past year

3,380 out of 29,252 reviews
Time:
Past year
JA
Jane
Bedfordshire
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Jane said about Lifesure:
Very easy to re insure my holiday home . The person I dealt with over the phone explained everything very clearly and my insurance was very competitive and at a reasonable price. I hopefully will be u
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JV
Joanna voce
Salisbury
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
Product reviews
0
Share
BE
Beryl
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2020
What Beryl said about Lifesure:
good
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2019
Very efficient and helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John
Kirkcaldy
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2019
What John said about Lifesure:
I've been a customer for a few years now. I spoke to Tilly to renew my policy to ensure my requirements were covered. Well done Tilly.
Product reviews

0
Share
WI
William
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What William said about Lifesure:
Friendly and helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2020
Good
Product reviews
0
Share
MA
Mark
Long Sutton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2022
What Mark said about Lifesure:
Good honest insurance brokers with competitive priced and great staff. Would thoroughly recommend!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.