Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,777

431

64

32

46

3,350

ratings over the past year

3,349 out of 29,014 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Prompt and clear
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
BR
Brent
Bridgend
7 hours ago
What Brent said about Lifesure:
Great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Professional helpful some good advice
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
LI
Lisa
Stoke on Trent
17 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
0
Share
SU
Susan
Ollerton Newark
18 hours ago
What Susan said about Lifesure:
Always feel assured when taking out a further year. Easy to use on line.
Date of purchase: 14/06/2019
0
Share
DA
David
18 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 17/05/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
I think the high raise in the year coming of the Insurance cover should be letting the reason for quite a large rise to the people that it is their own choice as to whether they want to cover the insu
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/05/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
We were scammed on 4 May while on holiday in Spain and our bags were stolen from inside our motorhome. The vehicle was not unattended and the van was not damaged. Our passport, phones, cash, cards an
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
DE
Dean
Co,Durham
1 day ago
What Dean said about Lifesure:
Clear and easy to understand
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.