Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Convicted Driver Insurance

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

2

0

0

0

18

ratings

over the past year

Convicted Driver Insurance

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
18 out of 145 reviews
Time:
Past year
AL
Albinas
Luton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2019
Convicted Driver Insurance
I have car insurance with lifesure few years now...i found them when i was struggling to found insurance with adequate price,this company always from the start done all best insurance company can do..
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Champion
Lifesure
4 days ago
We aim to ensure we match the best policy option with the needs of our customers. Thank you for your review!
DA
David
Lowestoft
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
Convicted Driver Insurance
Excellent service with and about convicted drivers need to know
JA
James
Merseyside
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Convicted Driver Insurance
Fast and nice customer service
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2019
Convicted Driver Insurance
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Convicted Driver Insurance
I got a quote from lifesure that beat all other quotes I have had, Excellent customer service and was able to get me insured right away. I would highly recommend lifesure ro drivers who have points on
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2020
Convicted Driver Insurance
All round quality
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Convicted Driver Insurance
Professional and reliable
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Convicted Driver Insurance
Very helpful and very well explained
SJ
Stuart John
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Convicted Driver Insurance
Easiest and best insurance I’ve dealt with
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2020
Convicted Driver Insurance
Very suitable for myself great insurer
About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.
Read all
3 Fenice Court, Phoenix Park, Eaton Socon, Saint Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 8EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lifesure
Lifesure is a specialist insurance broker that provides a range of leisure and everyday insurance policies covering: park homes, caravans, leisure homes, motorhomes, cars, and home insurance.