Merchant Logo

Leasepoint Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

0

0

1

0

19

ratings over the past year

19 out of 129 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Great communication, the car arrived on time and we were kept up to date throughout! I would highly recommend Leasepoint.
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
20 days ago
This is great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to assisting you again soon.
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
BJ
Bridge Johnson
Glasgow
24 days ago
What Bridge Johnson said about Leasepoint:
good service, helpful & were by far the best value
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
24 days ago
This is excellent, thanks very much.
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
BJ
Bridge Johnson
Glasgow
24 days ago
What Bridge Johnson said about Leasepoint:
efficient & competitive
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
24 days ago
Thanks for the review, this is great to hear.
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
24 days ago
Many thanks for leaving us a review and we hope the car is well enjoyed.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy to deal with and understood our needs. The contract details were very well explained and with a very competitive priced package delivered on time. We like dealing with people that understand our
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, this is excellent to hear, and we hope to be of assistance to you again soon.
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
ND
N Doughty
Aberdeen
1 month ago
What N Doughty said about Leasepoint:
Very easy to work with, they gave us the options and package we were after and very friendly personal service
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
1 month ago
Thanks Neville, we are pleased to hear this - and, I will let Owen and our admin team know that they have gone and done it well yet again!. We hope the car is well enjoyed.
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
IL
Intrepid Security Solutions Limited
UK
1 month ago
What Intrepid Security Solutions Limited said about Leasepoint:
From the initial recommendations and selection of vehicles offered for me to choose via the Sales team, through to the regular updates and communication once the orders were processed right up to the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
1 month ago
Thank you Paul for choosing to work with Leasepoint for the supply of your fleet of Hyundai's. We are delighted you are pleased with the work of our team, and we hope you all enjoy the cars.
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
ZI
Zing
2 months ago
What Zing said about Leasepoint:
Great company with thorough and approachable staff. Very helpful in arriving at the best deal.
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Rob, and for your patience with our funder slower than their usual SLA's for underwriting. We appreciate your business and hope to assist again soon.
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
0
Share
WL
Woodpecker Trading Co Ltd
Caerphilly
3 months ago
What Woodpecker Trading Co Ltd said about Leasepoint:
Always friendly and personable
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
3 months ago
Bingo, this is what we like to hear. Thank you for your long term custom and your recent orders.
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
VM
Vernon Milner
4 months ago
What Vernon Milner said about Leasepoint:
Always going above and beyond to get cars delivered when and how you want them!
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
4 months ago
Many thanks Vernon - this is definitely our aim, so it is great to see it reviewed as such. We hope you enjoy the car.
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
0
Share
DL
Direct Systems & Controls Ltd
5 months ago
What Direct Systems & Controls Ltd said about Leasepoint:
Excellent customer service. Kept us informed throughout the hire process. Lovely to do business with!
Merchant Logo
Roger
Leasepoint
5 months ago
Thanks Helen, much appreciated - and we are really pleased to assist a local business.
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
0
Share
About Leasepoint
Car Leasing
Read all
1 Macon Court, Herald Dr, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 6EA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leasepoint
Car Leasing