Merchant Logo

Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Vehicle Leasing

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

5

0

0

0

72

ratings over the past year

67 out of 238 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
5 Stars
DR
Dave Lewis, Managing Director, Allasso Recycling
Wimborne, Corfe Mullen, Dorset.
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Dave Lewis, Managing Director, Allasso Recycling said about Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited:
The initial discussions with Andrew were clear and concise to find the right vehicle, and Davina kept me fully informed throughout the whole process. Excellent service on the whole.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
From start to finish, Leap Vehicle Leasing were amazing. We made an initial inquiry on a vehicle via LeaseLoco, and Andy had called us within 15 minutes to let us know about the car and the deal. The
...
Read all
PB
Philip Bowie
east sussex
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Philip Bowie said about Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited:
very good kept me informed
SB
Stuart Price Butchers
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Stuart Price Butchers said about Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited:
The service from start to finish and taking delivery of my i5 was was first class.Andy was very helpful from my first phone call about a price which was £300 per month cheaper than my local bmw dealer
...
Read all
JP
Joanne Porter
Hampshire
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Joanne Porter said about Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited:
Excellent service, very friendly and professional, went out of their way to make sure they gave me my car for a great price and that I was satisfied. I was recommended them by a friend and I will be c
...
Read all
FL
Farlows Ltd
London
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Farlows Ltd said about Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited:
Responsive and easy to deal with.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
I would certainly recommend Leap Vehicle Leasing, made getting my new car very easy and at a very good price. Excellent from start to finish. I will use them next time.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Great Service - would definitely use them again
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Great experience with Leap, all of the team go over an beyond to help. Highly recommended.
CD
Chemco International Limited (Brian Duncan)
Glasgow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What Chemco International Limited (Brian Duncan) said about Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited:
From initial quotation through to delivery of my car, Andrew and Davina were brilliant. Handled everything brilliantly, communication was brilliant and regular. Leasing companies I have used in the pa
...
Read all
About Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited
Who you should turn to when you want a new car?
Read all
Stanley House, 15 Ladybridge Rd, Cheadle Hulme, Cheadle, Greater Manchester, SK8 5BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Leap Vehicle Leasing Limited
Who you should turn to when you want a new car?