Merchant Logo

Le Boat AU Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

8 out of 309 reviews
Time:
Past year
FB
Frank Brazzale
Melbourne
5 days ago
What Frank Brazzale said about Le Boat AU:
We booked our trip through Le Boat AU and the service and advice provided was first class.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
RO
Rod *****
20 days ago
What Rod ***** said about Le Boat AU:
Excellent at Hesse well looked after. Jerome very good explaining the boat. Pierre and Stefan great fixing ou couple of small repairs
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
HT
Helen Terry
Papamoa, New Zealand
27 days ago
What Helen Terry said about Le Boat AU:
Right from the initial enquiry, Le Boat AU provided prompt and efficient communication.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
IG
Ian Gray
Newcastle NSW
1 month ago
What Ian Gray said about Le Boat AU:
First class
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat AU
6 days ago
Good day Ian, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating holiday. We are delighted to hear that it was an exciting trip and that it was an unique adventure for you and your family. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
BS
Brian Solomon
8 months ago
What Brian Solomon said about Le Boat AU:
Good service
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat AU
8 months ago
Good day Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your boating holiday. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time on your Le Boat experience, and that everything was to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/09/2023
0
Share
SW
Sally-Anne Whittington
Western Australia
10 months ago
What Sally-Anne Whittington said about Le Boat AU:
The Service was excellent from start to finish.. We received a very warm welcome when we checked in at reception plus this Lady's English was brilliant. Such a multi talented lady. She was informat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat AU
10 months ago
Good morning Sally-Anne, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating holiday in France. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time and received some excellent service from our experienced staff. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again soon. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
0
Share
MR
Mark Rutherford
Sydney Australia
10 months ago
What Mark Rutherford said about Le Boat AU:
We will boat again with Le Boat. The service provided was very good and we were well supported when our chosen start point was unavailable due to water levels. We were a first of season charter and su
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat AU
10 months ago
Good Day Mark, Thank you for your four-star review of your booking experience with Le Boat. We're so sorry to hear that there were some issues at the start of your journey. However we are so pleased to hear that our staff was there to assist and make the process a bit easy. We look forward to welcoming you on board soon on the Rideau Canal! Best wishes, Refilwe, Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2023
0
Share
MM
Michael Murphy
Perth
10 months ago
What Michael Murphy said about Le Boat AU:
Excellent service - nothing was too much trouble. We enjoyed the boat which was in good condition and well maintained. The journey along the Thames had some very interesting sops with good food.
Merchant Logo
The Le Boat team
Le Boat AU
10 months ago
Good morning Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write a five-star review of your boating holiday along the river Thames. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time, and received some excellent service from our experienced staff. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again soon. Kind regards Refilwe from Le Boat
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
0
Share
About Le Boat AU
Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and what's even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday
Read all
Suite 1503, 275 Alfred Street, North Sydney, West Sussex, RH10 1BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Le Boat AU
Discover the beauty of Europe’s lakes, rivers, and canals, their surrounding villages and countryside - all from the unique perspective of your private sundeck. Boating is a wonderful way to relax and enjoy quality time with family and friends and what's even better is there is no experience needed to go on a Le Boat holiday