Merchant Logo

Latham & Neve Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

4 out of 137 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
Mr Gavin Markham
London
3 months ago
What Mr Gavin Markham said about Latham & Neve:
Went above and beyond to get a birthday present delivered on time. Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
0
Share
LE
Lesley
Glasgow
4 months ago
What Lesley said about Latham & Neve:
Really lovely jewellery and straightforward purchase. Helen was very helpful and quick to respond when I had a couple of queries about sizing. Would definitely buy from Latham & Neve again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Prompt reply to my query. Easy to order. Swift delivery. Good packaging. Gorgeous product. Love it. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Helen Neve
Latham & Neve
5 months ago
Thank you so much taking the time to leave us a lovely review. As a small business we really do appreciate it. Many thanks Helen
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
0
Share
MC
Mrs Alison Christopher
7 months ago
What Mrs Alison Christopher said about Latham & Neve:
Beautiful bracelet!! Given as a gift.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
0
Share
About Latham & Neve
We've been designing and making contemporary, British Hallmarked silver and gold jewellery in our workshops since 1997. We make ballroom bangles, everyday earrings, knockout necklaces, ravishing rings, beautiful bracelets, corking cufflinks and more!
Read all
Highclere, Heartenoak Road, Hawkhurst, Cranbrook, Kent, TN18 5EU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Latham & Neve
We've been designing and making contemporary, British Hallmarked silver and gold jewellery in our workshops since 1997. We make ballroom bangles, everyday earrings, knockout necklaces, ravishing rings, beautiful bracelets, corking cufflinks and more!