Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Since 1899, cookware is manufactured in the production site of KUHN RIKON.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good quality, deliver was fast than expected. All good!
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you are satisfied.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly and well packed It has already been put to good use All round excellent service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you are satisfied.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
LF
Lynette Foo
2 months ago
What Lynette Foo said about Kuhn Rikon:
The Swiss Made pans are very good. I like that the pan cam with minimal packaging and was not damaged during the transport.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you are satisfied.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Bought online on a Saturday, the pot was delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Excellent service. Great product. Sturdy, heats evenly and quickly. Easy to clean too. Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
2 months ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are pleased that you are satisfied with the product. We hope you continue to enjoy using it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The product is very valuable and of quality. Really fast shipping: just few days to reach my cuisine.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you are satisfied.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Good service as expected.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
3 months ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
0
Share
MB
Mallory Britton
4 months ago
What Mallory Britton said about Kuhn Rikon:
I was pleased with the short shipping time and the way the items were securely packaged inside.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you are satisfied.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Ottima! Niente da dire!
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
4 months ago
Nous vous remercions vivement pour votre évaluation positive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
0
Share
MD
Maksim Dzemidovich
6 months ago
What Maksim Dzemidovich said about Kuhn Rikon:
Really fast and high quality.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
6 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Hat alles perfekt geklappt. Tiptop
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Kuhn Rikon
6 months ago
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass alles geklappt hat.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
0
Share
About Kuhn Rikon
Since 1899, cookware is manufactured in the production site of KUHN RIKON. The Swiss brand manufacturer inspires the world of cooking with innovative products to prepare, serve and enjoy special moments around the table. The Swiss family firm with its headquarters in Rikon has subsidiary companies in Great Britain, Spain and the USA.
Read all
Neschwilerstrasse 4, Rikon, Zürich, 8486, Switzerland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kuhn Rikon
Since 1899, cookware is manufactured in the production site of KUHN RIKON. The Swiss brand manufacturer inspires the world of cooking with innovative products to prepare, serve and enjoy special moments around the table. The Swiss family firm with its headquarters in Rikon has subsidiary companies in Great Britain, Spain and the USA.