Merchant Logo

Korg UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Korg use the latest technology to create the finest electronic musical instruments and allow musicians to sound their very best.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

207

27

4

2

7

247

ratings over the past year

247 out of 523 reviews
Time:
Past year
SM
Stefano Marcolongo
Cork, Ireland
12 hours ago
What Stefano Marcolongo said about Korg UK:
Always kept updated with my order. Received a prompt answer when asking for detailed info on the synth I was going to buy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Delivered on time, please stop using polystyrene for packaging.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
19 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to speak with our technical team regarding your piano, please contact us at customerservice@korg.co.uk and we will be happy to help.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
DH
Dom Heath
2 days ago
What Dom Heath said about Korg UK:
Just fine
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
20 hours ago
Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
IB
Iordanis Boutsioulis
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
20 hours ago
Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
BG
Brian Gresham
Stockport
14 days ago
What Brian Gresham said about Korg UK:
Super quick and efficient! Have been a fan of Korg products for the last thirty years. Would always recommend Korg UK. Always better to deal with the actual source of the instrument than a middle man.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
20 hours ago
Thank you for the fantastic review of our products and services! We hope you are enjoying your new Wavestate SE!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
WM
William Makepeace
Carlisle
15 days ago
What William Makepeace said about Korg UK:
Excellent service from online ordering to delivery. Only gripe was tried telephoning korg customer services as wanted to speak to someone before placing order. I’m still waiting of a return call!
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
20 hours ago
Thanks for the great feedback on our online ordering and delivery! We're really sorry about the trouble you had trying to reach customer service by phone. We know how important it is to talk to someone when you need help, and we're working on improving our response times. If you still need assistance with anything, just let us know and we'll be glad to help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Quick delivery. Reliable.
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
20 hours ago
5 stars thank you! 🤩
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
20 hours ago
Thank you!
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
JN
James Norton
Cardiff
23 days ago
What James Norton said about Korg UK:
I received my monologue within 2 days
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mark Booth
26 days ago
What Mark Booth said about Korg UK:
Quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Laura
Korg UK
20 hours ago
Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
About Korg UK
Since it was founded in 1963, Korg's goal has been to create new experiences in music and performance. That was what drove the creation of Japan's first disc-based rhythm machine, the Doncamatic, and then led to the development of Japan's first synthesizer and the world's first needle-type tuner, followed by numerous unique instruments that have brought the enjoyment of musical performance to many people all around the world.
Read all
1 Harrison Close, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes, MK5 8PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Korg UK
Since it was founded in 1963, Korg's goal has been to create new experiences in music and performance. That was what drove the creation of Japan's first disc-based rhythm machine, the Doncamatic, and then led to the development of Japan's first synthesizer and the world's first needle-type tuner, followed by numerous unique instruments that have brought the enjoyment of musical performance to many people all around the world.