Merchant Logo

KW Kitchens Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Kitchen renovator replacing kitchen unit doors kitchen refurbishments renovations and makeovers. Bespoke fitted kitchens.

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

1

0

6

ratings over the past year

6 out of 143 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The guys at KW did a great job meeting our requirements and all done went well. Damian and his colleague expertly completed the job leaving everything tidy each day.
Merchant Logo
Roger Newell
KW Kitchens
3 months ago
Thank you for your order and taking the time to do a review on us.
1 product purchased
MT
Mrs Lynne Tunney
6 months ago
What Mrs Lynne Tunney said about KW Kitchens:
Very professional excellent finish and quick and efficient service a complete transformation in 7days
Merchant Logo
Roger Newell
KW Kitchens
6 months ago
Thank you for your order. Its been a pleasure to work with you to transform your kitchen. Roger.
1 product purchased
MD
Mr Phil Dunsdon
Whitchurch Shropshire
7 months ago
What Mr Phil Dunsdon said about KW Kitchens:
Excellent family run business !! Quality of work and attention to detail first class. Complete face-lift at a very reasonable price.
Merchant Logo
Roger Newell
KW Kitchens
7 months ago
Thank you for your order and your review it was a pleasure working for you.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Simon Stacey
9 months ago
What Mr Simon Stacey said about KW Kitchens:
Great experience from planning to fitting, Roger and Damian were really helpful and were able to adapt to our changes as we went along. Thanks all!
Merchant Logo
Roger Newell
KW Kitchens
9 months ago
Thank you for your business it was a pleasure working for you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
The project was refurbishment of our kitchen: new doors, drawers etc. The units were well-fitted by Damien and Mark, bar a few small niggles which were sorted. The problem lay with the dark Mirostone
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Roger Newell
KW Kitchens
10 months ago
We did not ignore Mr Pepler. Shading on a dark acrylic worktop is a known problem. We returned three times to work on the worktop at our cost until Mr Pepler was happy with the finish. We always listened and arrange return visits.
1 product purchased
DW
Diane Wright
11 months ago
What Diane Wright said about KW Kitchens:
Great service, efficient, really tidy installation overall pleased with the quality of goods
Merchant Logo
Roger Newell
KW Kitchens
11 months ago
Thank you for your order and for your comments it really is appreciated Thank You
1 product purchased
About KW Kitchens
Local company covering Cheshire and North Staffordshire for fitted kitchens replacement kitchen unit doors, kitchen makeovers and refurbishments. Free home kitchen design consultation and estimate. 20 years of experience on kitchen design and fitting.
Read all
Sundawn 5 Manor Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About KW Kitchens
Local company covering Cheshire and North Staffordshire for fitted kitchens replacement kitchen unit doors, kitchen makeovers and refurbishments. Free home kitchen design consultation and estimate. 20 years of experience on kitchen design and fitting.