Merchant Logo

Kiniki Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,260

147

60

36

85

1,588

ratings over the past year

1,588 out of 24,598 reviews
Time:
Past year
RB
robert berry
Grovedale, Australia
1 day ago
What robert berry said about Kiniki:
Fast and efficient service. I was surprised how quickly it got to australia
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
First rate service, parcel well rapped and protected from over Zellous postmen/women each item well rapped in its compostable bag, very well made, very good price. A friend recommended and it was a gr
...
Read all
10 products purchased
PD
Paula Dixon
Hartlepool
1 day ago
What Paula Dixon said about Kiniki:
Fast delivery
1 product purchased
GE
Geoff
Ottawa
2 days ago
What Geoff said about Kiniki:
Service was amazing. Had a small issue (my fault) and they quickly made all my issues go away.
3 products purchased
LS
Lisa stork
exmouth devon
2 days ago
What Lisa stork said about Kiniki:
NEEDED TO EXCHANGE TO A LARGER SIZE BUT HAD TO PAY TO SEND BACK SO FREE POSTAGE WOULD HAVE BEEN GOOD1
1 product purchased
DP
Diego Padilla
México City
2 days ago
What Diego Padilla said about Kiniki:
They answered fast and politely all my concerns!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I wrote to you on the 14th May:- Dear Feefo, There is no point me commenting on the Harry Narrow Front range because it is now discontinued. However I am very satisfied with my purchases from Kiniki.
...
Read all
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
The towel arrived in two days.
1 product purchased
MB
Mercedes Becerra Bandera
Algeciras (Cádiz)
3 days ago
What Mercedes Becerra Bandera said about Kiniki:
Mi pedido llegó rápido y en perfectas condiciones. Compré dos bañadores y ambos eran un poco grandes, por lo que me puse en contacto con el servicio de atención al cliente de kiniki. Ellos fueron muy
...
Read all
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Quick and efficient
2 products purchased
About Kiniki
Kiniki - The Home of Tan Through Swimwear and The Best in Mens Underwear. Designed, developed & manufactured from our factory in Staffordshire, England. For over 35 years we have been at the forefront of garment design, with style and comfort at the heart of everything that we do.
Read all
Spencroft Road, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 9QQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kiniki
Kiniki - The Home of Tan Through Swimwear and The Best in Mens Underwear. Designed, developed & manufactured from our factory in Staffordshire, England. For over 35 years we have been at the forefront of garment design, with style and comfort at the heart of everything that we do.