Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Kings Camps operate sports and activity camps in England, Scotland and Wales for ages 5 - 17, during the school holidays.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

401

71

12

6

6

496

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,337 reviews
NA
Nathalie
Montpellier
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
22 hours ago
Amazing, thank you so much! – Dan, Membership Specialist
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Mike
Dundee
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
22 hours ago
Hi, thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We hope to welcome you back to camp soon – Dan, Membership Specialist
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
Juan Carlos
Hong Kong
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
22 hours ago
Hi, thank you so much! – Dan, Membership Specialist
Product reviews

0
Share
IB
Ibrahim
Dundee
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Ibrahim said about Kings Camps:
Fun filled experience for the kids! Lovely and professional red shirts.
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
1 day ago
Hi, thank you so much for your brilliant feedback! That's amazing to hear. We hope to welcome you back to camp soon – Dan, Membership Specialist.
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Elad
Dundee
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Elad said about Kings Camps:
Nice young leaders for all groups
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
1 day ago
Hi, thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We hope to welcome you back to camp soon – Dan, Membership Specialist.
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Laura
Aberdeen
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Laura said about Kings Camps:
Excellent experience.
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
1 day ago
Hi, thank you so much – Dan, Membership Specialist.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Pamela
dundee
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
1 day ago
Brilliant, thank you so much – Dan, Membership Specialist.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
LO
Lola
Dundee
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Lola said about Kings Camps:
the camp staff were nice and helpful
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
1 day ago
Hi, thank you so much for your amazing feedback! It's great to hear that our RedTops shone through. We hope to welcome you back to camp soon – Dan, Membership Specialist.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Children had a great time!
Merchant Logo
Claire
Kings Camps
1 day ago
Hi, thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We hope to welcome you back to camp soon – Dan, Membership Specialist.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Kings Camps
Kings Camps is part of the Kings Active Foundation, a not-for-profit that has a vision of a world where children love being active. Kings Camps get children active, having fun & learning together.
Read all
Osborne House, 47 Snaithing Lane, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 3LF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kings Camps
Kings Camps is part of the Kings Active Foundation, a not-for-profit that has a vision of a world where children love being active. Kings Camps get children active, having fun & learning together.