Merchant Logo

Kin Knives Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Kin Knives import an exclusive range of high quality kitchen knives from small makers all over Japan.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

166

9

1

0

1

177

ratings over the past year

177 out of 194 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Always 5 star, lovely people. Incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and helpful. They certainly go the extra mile for their customers.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Always 5 star Always a quick announcement of the winners
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great communication
1 product purchased
BR
Ben Ruhle
3 days ago
1 product purchased
BH
Bryan Houston
London
7 days ago
What Bryan Houston said about Kin Knives:
Perfect service - prompt answers, very helpful and efficient.
1 product purchased
NM
Nathan Mckinley
12 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Friendly, efficient and quick
1 product purchased
SP
Stephen Pugh
Porthcawl
16 days ago
What Stephen Pugh said about Kin Knives:
Spot on, very helpful sorting my error. Everything completed ahead of time. Excellent service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Well packaged and fast delivery
2 products purchased
About Kin Knives
The Kin Knives collection is made up from a selection of ranges that vary on quality, blade construction, handle design, materials and price. With a wide range to choose from we are sure to have a knife for everyone.
Read all
Unit B14, Base Business Park, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP12 2TZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kin Knives
The Kin Knives collection is made up from a selection of ranges that vary on quality, blade construction, handle design, materials and price. With a wide range to choose from we are sure to have a knife for everyone.