Merchant Logo

Kent Estate Agencies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Here at Kent Estate Agencies we strive to provide our customers with a high standard of customer service.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

2

0

0

0

41

ratings over the past year

41 out of 361 reviews
Time:
Past year
ML
Mr & Mrs Lee
10 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Lee said about Kent Estate Agencies:
Kent stuck with the task of selling my house after a few setbacks with a time wasting purchaser...they sold my property and I would recommend them.
1 product purchased
ML
Ms Lambert
Whitstable
17 days ago
What Ms Lambert said about Kent Estate Agencies:
Exceeded expectations by persevering to ensure my sale & purchase was pushed through to completion. My local agent Jordan was able to effectively navigate a sea of issues presented by incompetent soli
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
Mr & Mrs Goodwin
Whitstable
18 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Goodwin said about Kent Estate Agencies:
Outstanding service from the day our house went on the market through to completion. Caroline, Alfie, Hugo and team were proactive in following up with us, keeping us informed on progress throughout.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Very professional and courteous service. No hassle. We were kept up to date with available properties for sale and progression of our purchase. Any requests from us were handled by them promptly with
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MF
Mr Flood
28 days ago
What Mr Flood said about Kent Estate Agencies:
From listing my mother’s property right through to exchange the service I received was excellent I would definitely recommend Kent estate Agents. Every viewing was dealt with professionally and I was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MJ
Mr & Mrs James
1 month ago
What Mr & Mrs James said about Kent Estate Agencies:
Very helpful, kept us informed throughout the whole process.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very professional Team from start to finish. Hannah has kept us up to date every step of the way throughout the purchase of our property.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Kent Estate Agents were very helpful, kept us informed throughout the whole process of selling our property and were in support of us as the seller of the property (rather than the buyer, which was th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
Mr & Mrs Gilbertson
1 month ago
What Mr & Mrs Gilbertson said about Kent Estate Agencies:
We sold our house with Wards but house we was buying was with Kent Estate agents. We had zero feedback and had keep chasing up Wards for anything if it wasnt for Hugo & the team at Kent Estate agents
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SR
Sidney Russell
Tankerton, Whitstable
1 month ago
What Sidney Russell said about Kent Estate Agencies:
Kept on top of things from start to finish Cariline is a star .
1 product purchased
About Kent Estate Agencies
The Kent Estate Agencies qualified winning team, works to ensure we use our resources to help our customers achieve a sale that completes at the best price in the right timescale. "That's a promise".
Read all
10-12 High street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1BQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kent Estate Agencies
The Kent Estate Agencies qualified winning team, works to ensure we use our resources to help our customers achieve a sale that completes at the best price in the right timescale. "That's a promise".