Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

294

8

2

1

3

308

ratings over the past year

308 out of 3,180 reviews
Time:
Past year
AA
Alistair Ali Alrai
Scotland
3 days ago
What Alistair Ali Alrai said about Kapow Toys:
The product was perfectly described, it arrived quickly and it made my figures so much better with this upgrade kit. I highly recommend getting this product to make Scourge, Battletrap and Nightbird m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BM
Bradley Macintyre
Belfast
3 days ago
What Bradley Macintyre said about Kapow Toys:
Fast delivery
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Quick Delivery and Great Packaging. I’m glad it was free delivery too, especially since it had a high price. I didn’t need to contact them about anything, but they’ve been speedy to in the past. Kapow
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Quick and good value
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Received my order within 24 hours, well packed and at a great price. Kapow always provide a 1st class service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
1 product purchased
PG
Priyanshi Goel
New Delhi, India
18 days ago
What Priyanshi Goel said about Kapow Toys:
Timely and safe packaging Without hassles
1 product purchased
ST
Steve
Powys
19 days ago
What Steve said about Kapow Toys:
Awesome guys, always great.
1 product purchased
AM
Anthony Morgan
19 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Amazing service from Kapow. Will definitely be buying again in the future!
1 product purchased
About Kapow Toys
Kapow Toys offer a big selection of action figures, statues, collectables and merchandise from Transformers, Star Wars, Marvel, TV shows, Movies and much more..
Read all
Kapow Toys, 21 Bertie Ward Way, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 1TE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kapow Toys
Kapow Toys offer a big selection of action figures, statues, collectables and merchandise from Transformers, Star Wars, Marvel, TV shows, Movies and much more..