Merchant Logo

Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

87

5

0

0

0

92

ratings over the past year

92 out of 1,994 reviews
Time:
Past year
JD
J Dimmock
Dundee
2 months ago
What J Dimmock said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Very welcoming staff, nothing was too much trouble, even when I upgraded less than a week later, will always use Kangaroo when I need additional storage and would highly recommend to friends and famil
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
JS
John Erik Smith
2 months ago
What John Erik Smith said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Delighted with the service provide by Brian and Euan. Great service and wonderful communications.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
FL
Fast Fixx Catering Engineers LTD
2 months ago
What Fast Fixx Catering Engineers LTD said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Easily set up with Brian the store manager being extremely helpful and ensuring everything ran smoothly, highly recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The storage facilities are as described, I have never had any problem getting access to a loading bay, trolleys and lifts, and the reception staff have been very helpful and friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
ML
Mark Luckman
2 months ago
What Mark Luckman said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Absolutely 1st class service.
Merchant Logo
Chris
Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd
2 months ago
Thanks for reviewing us and for the 5*s, much appreciated. So pleased we were 1st Class!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
0
Share
CW
Cheryl Wevill
2 months ago
What Cheryl Wevill said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Friendly staff, and fantastic storage options
Merchant Logo
Chris
Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for the 5*s, The Bromborough team will be delighted.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
SC
Scott
Newport
3 months ago
What Scott said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Everything the staff could do to help, they did. Excellent, friendly service.. thank you.
Merchant Logo
Chris
Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd
2 months ago
Super review, thank you so much. Great to read that the team did all they could to assist you in store.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The whole process so far has been straight forward and staff at storage facility have been very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Chris
Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd
2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us - and we're delighted things have been straightforward - just as they should be.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
0
Share
HK
Hugh Kelly
Edinburgh
3 months ago
What Hugh Kelly said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Great service. .Recommended!
Merchant Logo
Chris
Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd
2 months ago
Great review, thank you! Do recommend us - and we have a Refer A Friend campaign running right now - ask in store for more. Thanks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
JO
John Ohalloran
3 months ago
What John Ohalloran said about Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd:
Professional, competitive, informative and so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Chris
Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd
2 months ago
Thanks for the review, do recommend us - we'd love that. Delighted that you found the team to be helpful and easy to deal with.
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
0
Share
About Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd
21 Side Gate, Haddington, East Lothian, EH41 4BZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Kangaroo Self Storage Ltd