Merchant Logo

Just Compare Retirement Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

63

6

1

0

0

70

ratings over the past year

70 out of 442 reviews
Time:
Past year
MD
Malcolm Davies
Swansea
4 days ago
What Malcolm Davies said about Just Compare Retirement:
First class service all went smoothly
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very friendly excellent advice that made the whole procedure from start to finish very easy with no added pressure.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
The direct and personal support of the team through the whole process was excellent.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
The service I received from my initial enquiry to the final process was excellent. Everything was explained to me very clearly and due to this I ended up with an outcome that was much better suited t
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
This was an excellent and professional service which kept me updated all the way through the process. The staff were polite, friendly and approachable as they guided and supported me through the forms
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Dennis our Financial Advisor was brilliant throughout, explaining and advising every step of the way, Elle kept us updated during the whole process and our home visit by Charlie from Forever Legal was
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
HR
Heather Roche
Basingstoke
1 month ago
What Heather Roche said about Just Compare Retirement:
The whole process from start to finish has been conducted with out a hitch and no bother.
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service provided was very good and the staff were good to deal with and very helpful. The whole process was very swift and well managed from start to finish.
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I was very happy with the way it was delt with I was kept informed through the whole process by txt and email also phone calls when necessary Once everything was sorted I was surprised how quickly I r
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service I received was very good, informative, easy to understand and exactly what I wanted. The whole process was slick and carried out in a professional manner. It only took just over 3 weeks fr
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
About Just Compare Retirement
Equity Release experts. Our team of qualified Equity Release experts will provide you with honest, independent advice about unlocking tax-free cash from your home. If equity release is right for you, we can provide a quick and simple application service and will keep you informed every step of the way. Our qualified advisers are available at a time that best suits you. We can provide you with a fully personalised recommendation over the telephone and guarantee to get you the very best deal for your circumstances. We will always take great care to listen to the feedback of our customers.
Read all
25-29 Sandy Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS19 7EW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Compare Retirement
Equity Release experts. Our team of qualified Equity Release experts will provide you with honest, independent advice about unlocking tax-free cash from your home. If equity release is right for you, we can provide a quick and simple application service and will keep you informed every step of the way. Our qualified advisers are available at a time that best suits you. We can provide you with a fully personalised recommendation over the telephone and guarantee to get you the very best deal for your circumstances. We will always take great care to listen to the feedback of our customers.