Merchant Logo

Journey Latin America Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's No.1 specialist in travel to Latin America creating award-winning holidays to every corner of the region for 40 years.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

130

9

2

0

0

141

ratings over the past year

141 out of 1,346 reviews
Time:
Past year
RO
Robert
Brighton
7 days ago
1 product purchased
AL
Alison
Epsom
8 days ago
What Alison said about Journey Latin America:
Very helpful as I had a lot of queries. Called me back with answers and emailed a detailed plan later the same day. The consultant, Maggie was polite, friendly and attentive.
1 product purchased
AM
Ann-Marie
London
9 days ago
What Ann-Marie said about Journey Latin America:
Very helpful and willing to be flexible according to our needs.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Being informed about the current passenger numbers on the trip, as well as recommendations about the extension are much appreciated.
1 product purchased
DE
Deborah
London
20 days ago
What Deborah said about Journey Latin America:
Very quick and helpful. Carrie was able to answer all my questions. As a result I've booked a trip for next year.
1 product purchased
CH
Charles
Cambridge
23 days ago
What Charles said about Journey Latin America:
Excellent, helpful service when I booked my trip. The travel adviser was very well informed about my trip (which is very much off the beaten track) and gave helpful advice in relation to the future bo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MA
Margaret
Victoria
24 days ago
What Margaret said about Journey Latin America:
Very happy with the service - thoughtful options and suggestions provided, very fast response time, and Lina is fantastic to deal with!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
First rate. Understanding, responsive and quick
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Informed, friendly, comprehensive and efficient.
1 product purchased
CL
Claire
Marshfield
1 month ago
What Claire said about Journey Latin America:
So far so good - excellent communication and response to queries. Deposit paid only so far. Looking forward to our big trip much later this year.
1 product purchased
About Journey Latin America
Journey Latin America are the UK's No.1 specialist in travel to Latin America and have been creating award-winning holidays to every corner of the region for 40 years: we pride ourselves on being the most knowledgeable people there are when it comes to travel to Central and South America – and passionate about it too. From Mexico to the furthest tip of Patagonia (and even beyond to Antarctica!) our expert travel consultants know Latin America inside out. And with the most comprehensive range of holiday options, from tailor-made escapes to escorted group tours, honeymoons to unforgettable family holidays, we're able to show you the places you'll love in a style that suits you. Journey Latin America - we know the places you'll love.
Read all
401 King street, London, Greater London, W6 9NJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelcruelty-free-experiences Eco Labelcommunity-champion Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Labelfemale-led Eco Labelpowered-by-renewables Eco Label
View 2 more badges

These badges verify that Journey Latin America’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Journey Latin America
Journey Latin America are the UK's No.1 specialist in travel to Latin America and have been creating award-winning holidays to every corner of the region for 40 years: we pride ourselves on being the most knowledgeable people there are when it comes to travel to Central and South America – and passionate about it too. From Mexico to the furthest tip of Patagonia (and even beyond to Antarctica!) our expert travel consultants know Latin America inside out. And with the most comprehensive range of holiday options, from tailor-made escapes to escorted group tours, honeymoons to unforgettable family holidays, we're able to show you the places you'll love in a style that suits you. Journey Latin America - we know the places you'll love.