Merchant Logo

Jeremy Leaf & Co. Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

0

0

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 494 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Helpful, friendly, proactive and a very good knowledge of the area
MS
Maria Sidoli
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Maria Sidoli said about Jeremy Leaf & Co.:
All the staff at Jeremy Leaf are very courteous and professional, and go the extra mile to help the client.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Excellent service with a personal touch and professionally delivered.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
I dealt with Terri and she was excellent. Explained everything clearly and always ready to help. She went above and beyond. I would thoroughly recommend her services to anyone wanting to refurbish
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Excellent service, especially Katrin
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Always professional and considerate.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Our property was advertised, the tenancy agreed and the tenants moved in without fuss or bother. Katrin and Terri were helpful and kept us informed throughout.
JK
Joshua Kposowa
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
What Joshua Kposowa said about Jeremy Leaf & Co.:
Amazing team of people, very helpful and quick to respond to any questions you have. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
AG
Ayantha De Silva Gunamuni
East Finchley
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Ayantha De Silva Gunamuni said about Jeremy Leaf & Co.:
Thanks to Jeremy Leaf & Co I found the best home for my budget conveniently. From the first day I had the viewing and when I started dealing with the agency and it went really well and the service was
...
Read all
About Jeremy Leaf & Co.
Jeremy Leaf & Co. are independent Estate Agents and Chartered Surveyors, bound by the strictest industry rules of the Royal Institution, which means that clients can be confident that their interests are always fully protected.
Read all
863 High Road, North Finchley, London, Greater London, N12 8PT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jeremy Leaf & Co.
Jeremy Leaf & Co. are independent Estate Agents and Chartered Surveyors, bound by the strictest industry rules of the Royal Institution, which means that clients can be confident that their interests are always fully protected.