Merchant Logo

Jensten Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Jensten Insurance Brokers launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

424

39

19

5

16

503

ratings over the past year

503 out of 917 reviews
Time:
Past year
LC
Lee Cooper
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2023
What Lee Cooper said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Very good service very helpfull
RL
Raymond Lowe
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2023
What Raymond Lowe said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Been with them Many years. Still an increased renewal every year with never ever a claim. Shopping round for a more competitive quote.
Merchant Logo
Sue Conway
Jensten Insurance Brokers
11 months ago
We are sorry you have seen increases each year, unfortunately this is a market response in many areas of insurance. Your dedicated handler will make sure a full review is completed again at renewal to show we are offering the best rate we can.
PC
Paul Chadwick
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
What Paul Chadwick said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Any time we need to call Jensten, whoever we speak to, the friendliness and efficiency is impeccable
JB
John Brown
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2023
What John Brown said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
No problems
GC
Graham Campbell
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2023
What Graham Campbell said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Reply to your emails
DD
David Dansie
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2023
What David Dansie said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
I was provided with excellent feedback on the available markets and professional advice on the options available to me in the current market climate. This left me feeling confident that the terms offe
...
Read all
GS
Giuseppe Strano
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2022
What Giuseppe Strano said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
I left because I was not recalled as agreed with the broker. When I tried to recontact her, I did not received any help. Jensten can buy but cannot get the quality of Tusker.
TD
Tony Dodson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2022
What Tony Dodson said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Failing to declare your brokerage commission up front reflects extremely badly on you. Realise what is happening in the energy brokerage market will happen in insurance eventually. Every rational buye
...
Read all
JJ
Jane Jiang
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2022
What Jane Jiang said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Poor customer service, lack of response in a reasonable time, but after a couple of weeks.
JF
Joe Fox
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2022
What Joe Fox said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Very good service
About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.
Read all
Marlow House, 1A Lloyd's Ave, London, City of London, EC3N 3AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.