Merchant Logo

Jensten Insurance Brokers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Jensten Insurance Brokers launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

420

38

19

5

16

498

ratings over the past year

497 out of 912 reviews
Time:
Past year
AP
Alison Perry
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Alison Perry said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
I have been a customer for a number of years with my B & B Insurance, when my policy is up for renewal things run smoothly with their quote and payment is made through the secure banking option, there
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
14 days ago
Hi Alison, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so glad to hear of your experience with our team. I will pass on your feedback to Thomas, we pride ourselves on providing excellent service so it's great to hear when our team are successful in this. We hope to continue to work with you in the future, Kayleigh
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Great service. Highly recommended Very helpful
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
24 days ago
Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you had a great experience with our team. Thanks, Kayleigh
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Great communication from Danny @ Jensten, keeping us informed of PI renewal + doing a comprehansive market review to secure us a great price with great cover. thank you
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
24 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear you had a great experience with Danny and I will pass on your comments. Thanks, Kayleigh
RZ
Rasima Zderic
Huddersfield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Rasima Zderic said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Great company to work with. Thanks ever so much for supporting us.
KE
Kevin
Nottingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Kevin said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Called Jensten 10 minutes before the office closed to get a travel insurance quote. Despite a lengthy application process the member of staff remained patient, polite and informative. They were very p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
24 days ago
Hi Kevin, It's great to read your feedback and I'm very pleased you had a brilliant experience with our team. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to continue to work with you in the future. Thanks, Kayleigh
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Efficient and very helpful
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
24 days ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thanks, Kayleigh
TD
Timothy Dowlen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Timothy Dowlen said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
A bit late with renewal terms but had itnder control.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
24 days ago
Hi Timothy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to be quicker with your renewal terms in the future. Thanks, Kayleigh
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Everything is straight forward. Kally is always very helpful on the phone with renewals and any queries I might have.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
24 days ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to review, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear you had a great experience, I will ensure to pass your feedback to Kally. Thanks, Kayleigh
BJ
Brian Jackman
Burnham-on-Crouch
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Brian Jackman said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Extremely efficient, not only saving us money but going that step further than expected by organising finance for a surgical procedure.
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
24 days ago
Hi Brian, It's great to hear your feedback, thanks for taking the time to review. Thanks, Kayleigh
SH
Stephen Hollis
Derby
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Stephen Hollis said about Jensten Insurance Brokers:
Landlords building insurance renewal with alternative insurer Zurich came through 03/04/2024 from Jensten.....£56 cheaper than last year....great as an initial reaction....but only to then have the ru
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kayleigh Hannah
Jensten Insurance Brokers
21 days ago
Hi Stephen, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're disappointed to hear that, on this occasion, our policy didn't live up to your expectations. It's my understanding that the team tried their best to contact the insurer directly and ensure there wasn't anything else that could be done to reduce your premium. We will, of course, take your feedback on board and work to improve in the future. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have the chance to work with you again so that the next time you leave feedback for us, it will be in line with our office score, 4.7/5. Many thanks, Kayleigh
About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.
Read all
Marlow House, 1A Lloyd's Ave, London, City of London, EC3N 3AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Jensten Insurance Brokers
Jensten Insurance Brokers was launched in 2022, created by bringing together several high-quality insurance brokers under one brand. Through our expanding regional and specialist centres of excellence, the business provides a market-leading service to SME, mid-market and corporate clients and not-for-profit organisations. A growing number of sector specific propositions are provided by our specialist Financial & Professional Risks, Technology, Hospitality, Construction and Pharmacy teams.