Merchant Logo

Javelin ID Ltd Reviews

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2020
This is a great and most helpful company; their product offering is fantastic and their pre and post assistance is also most helpful; I would very much recommend Javelin ID for any ID Card related req
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TK
Tom Kneewshaw
Leeds
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2023
What Tom Kneewshaw said about Javelin ID Ltd:
Working with Joe and the team has been real a pleasure. They are responsive, offer great support and on top of that are a great bunch of people. The products they offer are second to none and I would
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
equipment was easy to use and explained well follow up calls to ensure we were happy
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Michele Higgins
Woking
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
What Michele Higgins said about Javelin ID Ltd:
I would highly recommend Javelin ID Company. From the initial enquiry to the installation of the printer, they were professional, friendly and efficient. Their knowledge and the quality of the print
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Amazing service, product arrived very quickly. Would definitely recommend!
0
Share
DD
Debbie Davis
Chertsey
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
What Debbie Davis said about Javelin ID Ltd:
Exemplary customer service and aftercare. Print quality is very good and the system is user friendly, perfect for a busy working environment.. Have now used this product in 5 of our schools and hopi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Javelin ID Ltd
Manufactured in the UK, we have created a unique card printer offering that can be upgraded specifically to your requirements including customisation of how the printer looks, virtual support tutorials, additional supplies, and extended warranties. We understand that your requirements may be different, so we are happy to work with you to provide the bundle solution that fits. We know the challenges faced when ID Card Printers are in a prominent place and we, as the manufacturer, can uniquely help our customers by branding each printer to its owner. The Javelin Jack printer opens the opportunity for you to work with a blank canvas and incorporate your brand, college logo etc or designs on each Card Printer. So that the requirement to personalise the Javelin Jack card printer is unique to you, you can select from a range of colours and label stickers to customise your corporate brand, product, college or sports team for example. On top of this feature, you will be able to select from bespoke vinyl wraps which can be applied to both sides of the printer to help further establish your brand, club, and style.
Read all
Javelin ID Ltd, B1 Moorfield point, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 1RU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Javelin ID Ltd
Manufactured in the UK, we have created a unique card printer offering that can be upgraded specifically to your requirements including customisation of how the printer looks, virtual support tutorials, additional supplies, and extended warranties. We understand that your requirements may be different, so we are happy to work with you to provide the bundle solution that fits. We know the challenges faced when ID Card Printers are in a prominent place and we, as the manufacturer, can uniquely help our customers by branding each printer to its owner. The Javelin Jack printer opens the opportunity for you to work with a blank canvas and incorporate your brand, college logo etc or designs on each Card Printer. So that the requirement to personalise the Javelin Jack card printer is unique to you, you can select from a range of colours and label stickers to customise your corporate brand, product, college or sports team for example. On top of this feature, you will be able to select from bespoke vinyl wraps which can be applied to both sides of the printer to help further establish your brand, club, and style.