Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

The Travel Mat

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

0

0

0

0

20

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 43 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
The Travel Mat
CD
Charles D
Devon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
The Travel Mat
I have purchased several Ivy&Duke dog beds and the quality is second to none! The Travel Mats are very well made and although they are expensive, are worth it! Delivery was within a week.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
The Travel Mat
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
The Travel Mat
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
The Travel Mat
Great value for money and brilliant service from Ivy & Duke. I will recommend their products to everyone. Fabulous, friendly and reliable customer service.
RJ
Rune Jorgensen
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
The Travel Mat
Absolutely love Ivy & Duke's dog beds, we bought the travel mat to compliment the The Den Bed and sure they both look very stylish, but most important our dog is a big fan of both! The travel mat was
...
Read all
MM
Mary Mewha
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
The Travel Mat
Beautiful!! Just as well ordered
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
The Travel Mat
Excellent quality. Fits the car perfectly for a comfy seat for my dogs.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
The Travel Mat
Travel mat great. Dogs love snoozing on the comfy mat
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
The Travel Mat
Excellent. Good quality and service.
About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.
Read all
Unit 7, Castle Industrial Estate, Manchester, Lancashire, M35 0HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.