Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

The Lounger

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

62

1

0

0

0

63

ratings

over the past year

Visit Product Page
Displaying all 194 reviews
LG
Loretta Goodman
Stansted
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
The Lounger
Excellent quality, great customer service and happy comfy dogs!
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
JT
Jill Tanner
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
The Lounger
Only one complaint - my Labrador loves it so much I can hardly get her out of it!!
RR
Ruth Reynolds
Chelmsford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
The Lounger
Very pleased with the lounger for our older mini schnauzer who likes to spread out. The quality is amazing and the choice of fabrics meant I could choose beds that complement our home. Purchased a den
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
The Lounger
Excellent bed for two dogs and a cat!
GH
Gillian Hayward
Twycross
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
The Lounger
Mogul our dog loves it, it is very smart? Good quality and supportive as she has artititis Good value
CW
Caroline Williamson
Grimsby
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
The Lounger
My old Labrador has been struggling on three leg she is having hydro and physio to try and get her back on all four paws. The bed has been fantastic for supporting her she loves it and looks so comfor
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
The Lounger
Beautiful and comfortable.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
NG
Nick Goodwin
Kent
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
The Lounger
Our Red Setters take it turns to lie in Paradise Probably have to but another soon Good personal service from start to finish. So nice to buy a quality British product
About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.
Read all
Unit 7, Castle Industrial Estate, Manchester, Lancashire, M35 0HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.