Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

The Ivy & Duke Blanket

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

1

0

0

0

25

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 102 reviews
GL
Gareth Lewis
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Really good quality
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Can wash the blanket more frequently than the whole bed
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Excellent blanket which the cat has stolen!
MM
Mary Mewha
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Lovely personalised blanket, exactly as described AND with our dog's name spelled correctly!!!!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Lovely cosy, snuggly blanket for my springer spaniel.
KE
Katy Ellis
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Beautiful quality, double-sided blanket - woven checked design. One side, fleecy on the other. Looks and feels very hardwearing.
SF
Sandra Frearson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Good quality, nice looking dog bed. Perfect for my lounge
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
Absolutely love my purchases from Ivy & Duke! Ordered the medium blanket for my Labrador and he loves it! Will definitely be getting the bed to match!
JI
Jacqui Inglis
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
It’s a nice little blanket, but my dogs don’t seem overly keen on it. I’m hoping they’ll get used to it..
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
The Ivy & Duke Blanket
I ordered my golden oldie the large blanket and I have to say it’s gorgeous, excellent quality material and extremely well made. Our dog loves to be wrapped up at night in it. Highly recommended 😍🤩
About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.
Read all
Unit 7, Castle Industrial Estate, Manchester, Lancashire, M35 0HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.