Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Dog Cooling Mat

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

3

1

0

0

26

ratings

over the past year

Ivy and Duke have joined together with CoolSoft sleep to create a cooling mat for your dog. The Coolsoft technology regulates the body temperature to keep your dog comfortable on hot days, after exercise and even on your travels. The Mat is instantly cool-to-the-touch, conducts heat away from the body and is moisture wicking to keep your dog as comfortable as possible.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
JM
Julie Mason
Aldridge
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
Excellent mat for our border terrier. He loves it! Feels cool to the touch and it’s large enough for him to move around on. Machine washable is a real bonus. No chemicals either like the gel mats. Muc
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
SO happy to find a cooling mat that we can wash and is long lasting! We have one VERY happy dog :D
DT
DY Teare
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
My dog gravitates to this cool mat. I think that says it all!
KE
Katy Ellis
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
Haven’t used this yet but can feel how cool I v this will be for our pet, when the weather warms up.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
-------------------------
DC
David Clark
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
Lightweight and easy to use
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
The mat is actually white which isn’t practical for a dog. In the advert it looked grey! Yes it’s cool & made of material rather than gel filled fabric so hopefully will last awhile. Looks just like a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
Extremely pleased with the product and the service provided
CV
Clare Vickery
Wigan
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Ivy & Duke x CoolSoft Pet Cooling Mat
Brilliant product. The material is actually cool to touch and as my puppy chews this is a great alternative to those gel mats!
About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.
Read all
Unit 7, Castle Industrial Estate, Manchester, Lancashire, M35 0HD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ivy & Duke
We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK. Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind.