Merchant Logo

ItaliaRail.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5,979

1,055

164

68

128

7,394

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 94,264 reviews
MA
MOHAMMAD ALNUGALI
Jeddah
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What MOHAMMAD ALNUGALI said about ItaliaRail.com:
Very cooperative and excellent team working I recommend for all and for me in future bookings
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
The seats were comfortable and clean. The only that was a bit disappointing was the previous passengers who sat on ours, the table was a bit dirty with biscuit cookie crumbs. Good thing I brought wipe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Very easy and user friendly especially for those who do not speak Italian and need more information. The early bird option was greatly appreciated. And when a fourth set of tickets didn't arrive wit
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
easier to open routes than other services
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Lots of choices. Don't like that it costs money to pick seats for 1st class.
SW
SHARON LYNNE WILLIAMS
Toronto, Canada
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What SHARON LYNNE WILLIAMS said about ItaliaRail.com:
was pretty easy & straighforward. Hoping the actual travel will go as well
DJ
Denize D Jordan
Austin, Texas USA
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Denize D Jordan said about ItaliaRail.com:
The website is very clear and easy to navigate.
AA
Ann Anderson
Florida
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Ann Anderson said about ItaliaRail.com:
It’s really booking guidance and rail travel booking. Very helpful.
JG
Janis Granger
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Janis Granger said about ItaliaRail.com:
It was very easy! Please reassure me that I don’t have to validate before boarding
About ItaliaRail.com
An industry pioneer in international rail travel, ItaliaRail is a leading global seller of train tickets in Italy, connecting travelers to points of interest across the country, and Europe. Through partner Trenitalia, Italy’s national railway, we offer over 80,000 high-speed and regional train routes and access to some 2,800 destinations, with real-time reservation connectivity; best fare optimization; 24/7 customer service; e-ticket and mobile booking. Our global customer base spans 120 countries.
Read all
177 Huntington Ave Boston, Ste 1703 PMB 17937, Boston, Massachusetts, 02115-3153, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ItaliaRail.com
An industry pioneer in international rail travel, ItaliaRail is a leading global seller of train tickets in Italy, connecting travelers to points of interest across the country, and Europe. Through partner Trenitalia, Italy’s national railway, we offer over 80,000 high-speed and regional train routes and access to some 2,800 destinations, with real-time reservation connectivity; best fare optimization; 24/7 customer service; e-ticket and mobile booking. Our global customer base spans 120 countries.