Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)

3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

1

1

1

9

ratings

over the past year

Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 55 reviews
MY
MEHMET YAVUZHAN
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
Great ride for the ticket value. Bring your own earphones for the audio guide.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
We spent 90% of the time listening to music - only brief info about what we were passing. English version was hard for us (American) to understand When we got on handed headphones with no other info
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
23 days ago
Hi, We apologize for your disappointing experience. We'll work to improve our tour and communication. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
A great way to get your bearings in Athens and get around to the big attractions. Drivers were lovely. This service seemed cheaper than the others and tickets last 48 hours by default, which is fantas
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
The bus driver was incredibly grumpy and rude
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
2 months ago
Hi, We apologize for your disappointing experience. We'll work to improve our tour and communication. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
Easy, Quick and digital process, no prints needed.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
Whilst the hop on hop off is a good idea with several routes and frequent buses, the only change for them is at the acropolis. There is one spot for all the buses to go which is an disorganised nightm
...
Read all
Uploaded media
GB
Genevieve Bow
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
Easy to purchase online! The process was clear and uncomplicated.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Sights of Athens: Hop-on, Hop-Off Bus (4 lines)
Staff extremely helpful. Good value for money
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.