Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

4

1

1

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 58 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Information was great but it was near impossible to get on a bus. Long lines and not enough buses
JA
Jamal Albuoy
Bermuda
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
The information provided was excellent and the ride was comfortable. One suggestion I would recommend is, improve/provide better AC as it was very warm on the lower level of the bus.
WD
William Doyle
Brisbane
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Wonderful day trip. Bus was comfortable and guide was very knowledgeable and accomodating. Price was excellent. Would highly recommend.
CC
Chris Croxford
England
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
We picked a bad day to do the bus trip. It was pouring with rain, the bus was packed with wet passengers so the bus had steamed up. Viewing was difficult. However we got up stairs things did improve.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
1 month ago
Hi, We apologize for your disappointing experience. However, due to unforeseen circumstances the bus tour can be interrupted. We'll work to improve our tour and communication. Thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your Review. We are looking forward to your next booking with isango! Hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Kind Regards isango! Support
DB
David Bramwell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
2 months ago
HI, Thank you for your Review. It was great to know that you had a great experience with isango!. Hope to see you again. Happy Travels! Kind Regards isango! Support
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
아주 좋았습니다~~~ 다시가고하고싶은~~~^^
JA
John Atkin
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
All online, very easy and cheaper than other companies . . .
MT
Mark Tame
Cape Town
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Neat operation that works effectively - easy to get on and commentary accurate as one passes the sites of interest.
JR
JUDITH RIVERA
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
Gray Line I Love Rome: Hop-On, Hop-Off Bus
Purchase was done easily. Information was sufficient.
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.