Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
3.9
/5
Product
3.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

9

4

2

5

41

ratings

over the past year

Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 141 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
One person did not go on the tour and I’m still being charged.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
Bus tour was amazing, with a good bus driver. Unfortunately you have to check before if your plug works, this was not in every seat. The boat tour was not good, due to the bad weather we were forced t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
Great tour around Paris getting to see the major sights. Had a fantastic time.
AS
Alissa Simonson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
The bus routes were not clearly defined. If you are traveling to this area during the Olympics I highly discourage use of this service
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
23 days ago
Hi, We are sorry if you feel this way. The buses run at a regular interval of time however there can be delay due to traffic conditions, rallies or due to tourist places. We thank you for your feedback, it helps us enhance our services. Warm Regards Team Support
NS
Niel Scott
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
Due to the Olympics many stops were moved or closed. I asked for updated map and was sent the same one with no updates. When we did find a stop on the first day we went there on the second day and the
...
Read all
KC
Kendal Cooper
Paris
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
isango!
23 days ago
HI, Many thanks for your lovely review! We aim to delight our customers every time and we are so pleased we were able to meet your expectations. Do come back to our isango website again soon. Kind Regards isango! Support
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Big Bus Paris: Hop-On, Hop-Off Tour
This was a great way to see highlights of Paris however I thought it was over priced considering the limited numbers of stops the bus made. There appeared to be some route disruptions at the time so t
...
Read all
About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.
Read all
4th Floor, 399-401 Strand, London, Greater London, WC2R 0LT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About isango!
isango! is a specialist retailer of tours, experiences and attraction tickets. We work across 300+ destinations with more than 10,000 experiences to choose from. “Experience the WORLD with us” Our mission is “to empower every person to experience the uniqueness of the world with us. Across 300+ destinations, our tours, activities and things to do offer unique and breathtaking moments for first-time travellers, locals and everyone in between.