Merchant Logo

Invopak Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Read our customer reviews to see why Invopak are leaders in providing the perfect packaging solutions for your business.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

4

4

0

0

69

ratings over the past year

69 out of 2,335 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent service, great communication. Roger looks after us very well.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Purchased with Invopak for a while and are always happy with the service that is provided to us, deliveries are dealt with correctly and promptly. Where better prices can be offered they are which is
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Friendly, prompt replies to queries and speedy delivery. I had some special delivery instructions due to restrictions on access and they accommodated that easily.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Amazing service and super quick delivery. Very pleased with the quality of the tubs.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
EASY TO USE
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
A reliable supplier with outstanding customer service.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
absolutely fantastic company service A1
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
The service is always good from Invopak. When i was sent the wrong product they replaced it and sorted it out.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Invopak has been our go-to supplier for plastic packaging for years. Consistently good on price, backed up with exceptional customer service.
About Invopak
Invopak is a leading supplier of wholesale rigid packaging containers. With over 60 years of experience, we are experts in sourcing and distributing a vast range of plastic and metal packaging solutions. This is why businesses from all around the world, entrust us to deliver their products to market with confidence.
Read all
Concordia, Dunkirk Ln, Hyde, Cheshire, SK14 4NL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Invopak
Invopak is a leading supplier of wholesale rigid packaging containers. With over 60 years of experience, we are experts in sourcing and distributing a vast range of plastic and metal packaging solutions. This is why businesses from all around the world, entrust us to deliver their products to market with confidence.