Merchant Logo

Inside Story Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Discover the story of Inside Story. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. Where things of beauty make you smile.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

5

0

0

4

36

ratings over the past year

36 out of 46 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
I ordered a fitted sheet, a duvet and some candles from inside story. The website is glitchy and I ended up ordering an extra candle by accident which I accept is my fault (although the discount code
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2023
Quick to deliver item. Well packaged. Very happy with the quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Delivery was prompt. Diffuser fragrance and candles have little fragrance compared with Ritusls or Flower Street. I would not buy again.
Product reviews

0
Share
CR
Catherine Robinson
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
What Catherine Robinson said about Inside Story:
Amazing service.
Product reviews

0
Share
CR
Catherine Robinson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2023
What Catherine Robinson said about Inside Story:
Beautiful smell
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Eugene Steenkamp
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Eugene Steenkamp said about Inside Story:
The candles arrived on time and were all beautifully wrapped and boxed to make sure that they’re not damaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.