Merchant Logo

Inside Story Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Discover the story of Inside Story. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. Where things of beauty make you smile.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

5

0

0

4

36

ratings over the past year

36 out of 46 reviews
Time:
Past year
EH
Elpida Hinchliffe
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
What Elpida Hinchliffe said about Inside Story:
Easy website to move around, great service, everything I have bought has arrived well packaged and on time - well done
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
All run smoothly
Product reviews

0
Share
EH
Elpida Hinchliffe
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Elpida Hinchliffe said about Inside Story:
I have only just discovered this company by accident and have now purchased two items which are beautiful. Great website, wonderful products, arrived in secure packaging, undamaged and would recommen
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Very poor returns policy. I have provided proof of return via the Royal Mail and I have still not received my refund. Be aware of this aspect when ordering anything from this company.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Diffuser reeds were well packaged and received quickly. We chose Pomegranate and it smells divine. Such a quality product
Product reviews

0
Share
KC
Kuldip Cheema
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Kuldip Cheema said about Inside Story:
The products are amazing would recommend to everyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
Speedy delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Ann Woodford
Reigate
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Ann Woodford said about Inside Story:
Nice product, I was a bit disappointed with the box it came in as it was a gift.
Merchant Logo
Lucy
Inside Story
4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with your new purchase and hope this is perfect for you. Kind regards,
Product reviews

0
Share
YP
Yichen Pan
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
What Yichen Pan said about Inside Story:
Delivery is very speedy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Comes packaged very carefully and the pillows come in a 5 star box, which is not your average brown box! I don't think Harrods would have as posh a box.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.