Merchant Logo

Inside Story Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Discover the story of Inside Story. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. Where things of beauty make you smile.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

6

0

0

4

43

ratings over the past year

43 out of 54 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Beautiful cushion, well made and large. Despatched promptly. I am delighted with it,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Top service and great linen.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Excellent Service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Excellent website, very easy to purchase items. Item was dispatched very quickly and came beautifully packaged. Would definitely buy from this company again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Unfortunately I received very poor service from Inside Story. During a visit to my local Hobbs store I had the opportunity to smell the French Lavender diffuser and promptly ordered one online. Inst
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KJ
Kevin Jamieson
Surrey
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Kevin Jamieson said about Inside Story:
Our mirror was delivered quickly and well packed. It's a great piece and looks lovely in our hallway. Feels like good quality too. Would definitely recommend Inside Story to our friends.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Prompt delivery with no problems
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Catherine Morrow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Catherine Morrow said about Inside Story:
The diffuser refill was delivered quickly but wouldn't purchase again
Product reviews

0
Share
HS
Heather Sud
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Heather Sud said about Inside Story:
Customer service was exceptional. They were so friendly and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
HC
Hester Cresswell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Hester Cresswell said about Inside Story:
Good description, lovely product, quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.